mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crushy Loser

Barf, barf, barf.

Tomorrow is my Friday at work, and this makes me happy, as I truly like my job but hate having to put up with ass-kissing shit-sucking fucking retarded assholes and not being able to tell them that they are indeed ass-kissing shit-sucking fucking retarded assholes because they can flip a fucking burger or bring somebody a glass of milk without spilling it and so that somehow makes them "valuable." I have to be civil to these dipshits! I have to pretend to like them when secretly, I'm thinking, "Man, you are seriously the dumbest piece of shit I have ever met in my entire life! Go fucking cook something!" Although I have actually said that several times, when I was angry, for somebody to go fucking cook something. I think what I said was "Get the fuck out of my face and go fucking scramble an egg!" Maybe not. Probably not.
On the plus side, I don't appear to have either the weird rash my roommate has contracted or Ethan's awful cold. Awww, Ethan. I've got such a crush. Davey, I'm not planning on quitting the showers. If anything, I want to make sure that there are many, many more showers to come. I could totally wax poetic about washing his hair or how wonderfully soft his skin is or the way he cranes his neck to get under the water because I'm much shorter than he is, but that would be stupid, so I won't. But awww.

1:39 a.m. - 2005-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine