mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waltz

If anybody came out and asked me, I'd say otherwise, but I really miss Matt.

He's done the best he possibly could for me, and that's certainly been better than what he's done for anyone else. I know he tried. Tries.

I guess I'm just sick of trying, of maybes, of vague replies.

I want to be a woman of action, and so I have no room in my life for maybes, from myself or anyone else.

A large part of the reason I suddenly became so angry at him is due to Crystal, an old friend who re-entered my life recently.

She's fun. She doesn't talk about doing things; She actually does them. She goes to new places every day, meets new people. She rarely has anything negative to say about anybody, and if she does, she's sympathetic about why they are the way they are.

I got a taste of what regular people do together, and I liked it.

I know, though, that if I desert him the way I've done to others in the past, I'll kill myself over it later.

1:06 a.m. - 2002-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine