mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

briiian

Tonight, I finally got to meet Crystal's friend Josh. Wow. He is really super nice and funny. I actually was able to talk about normal things, and I made them both laugh a few times.

Dont get me wrong, I know that somebody like Josh wouldnt ever normally hang around somebody like me unless Crystal was there, but it was still a nice feeling. A few other guys joined us after awhile. I guess that at Sunst Station, there was this huge taste test for Captain Morgans "new" drink, which is just pre-mixed rum and coke in a bottle. These guys had come straight from the taste test, and one of them was pretty buzzed.

Pretty funny stuff.

Oh, this is completely off the subject, but my favorite My So-Called Life character was definitely Brian.

12:06 a.m. - 2002-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine