mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Asleep\"

"Sing me to sleep, sing me to sleep. I'm tired and I, I want to go to bed. Sing me to sleep, sing me to sleep, and then leave me alone. Don't try to wake me in the morning, 'cause I will be gone. Don't feel bad for me; I want you to know that deep in the cell of my heart, I will feel so glad to go."

No, no I don't want to wake up on my own anymore.

3:47 a.m. - 2002-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine