mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Long Line of Heart-Ache

You know, I'd like to take this chance to advise you all to avoid me like the motherfucking plague. I'm such a jerk.

I saw Josh tonight. Our date earlier this week (last entry, in fact) went really, really well. I was actually starting to really like him.

Until about two hours ago.

I don't know why I keep doing this. I finally meet a decent guy, one that thinks I'm pretty and interesting, and as soon as I start to like him back, my subconscious immediately kicks in and decides that he isn't worthy, after all. I did it with Mike. And now with Josh. And dozens of men before them.

Myabe it's insecurity. Maybe it's because I still have feelings for Matt. Or because I'm still confused about my sexuality. Or because I enjoy the fucking challenge. I wish I knew the answer. I don't like forcing myself to be lonely.

11:04 p.m. - 2002-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine