mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life waiting

When am I going to be finished with all of this? When will I be ready to go? When, when, when, can I stop and lie down for awhile?

Sometimes I get so hateful and angry and sad that nothing can soothe me, nothing can ease the feelings of lonliness that fill me, and now is then, now is then.

Everything inside of me is rotten or rotting. Everything inside me is dying to break out, but nothing can. I'm broken, and I will never be fixed. I'm broken, and nothing will ever be all right. Nothing will ever be alright.

3:50 a.m. - 2003-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine