mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

turn to dust

Laundry washing, check. Coffee brewing, check. Hair drying, check. I'm okay for one more day.

Somehow my bosses found out about spring break-- I sure as hell wasn't going to tell them I was available for two extra days this week-- and they've scheduled me accordingly. Full forty hours this week, the one week I thought maybe maybe maybe I'd get a little tiny break. Shee-it. I suppose I shouldn't complain, though. I can use the extra money, hopefully buy myself a car, finally. Oh, and Crystal and I are moving in together at the end of May, so having a bit of cash socked away will be helpful, I'm sure.

Ughhhh. I'm way behind on my phone calls/e-mails/visits with friends and relatives. My favorite cousin, Jessica, gave birth to her daughter last week, and I still haven't called her. I owe Andrew, Ernie, Harold, Matt, Dad, and Anthony e-mails. I haven't had any contact with Zach at all for almost a month now. Bad friend, Angela. I'm not even going to factor the two huge papers that are due in two weeks. Too overwhelming. If any of you just happen to come across anything that could help me with a gay rights argumentation paper or research and analysis of "Harrison Bergeron," send it to me and I'll love you forever.

Right. Catch my breath, get back on track. I'll be okay. Right?

12:18 p.m. - 2004-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine