mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jackblack

I had a drink called a Scooby Snack tonight. Malibu, some melon-y stuff, and milk. Right now, I am working on one of the giant twenty-four ounce bottles of Mike's Hard Lemonade. This should be enough to ensure an evening of utter drunken madness. Yes, I am a lightweight loser. I'm hoping to do some writing, actually. I write better when I'm drunk. Swear.

I spoke with Jeromy earlier today. Lord, he loves me. I knew that all along, but love, guys, love just isn't always enough. I want to go to England and be an au pair and make a hundred English boys fall in love with me before I come back to the U.S. Those are the kinds of relationships I could handle, the kind where you communicate solely through letters and phone calls. Plus, I need a few new postcards to add to my collection. Win-win.

I dreamt of Jack Black last night. It was entertaining.

9:57 p.m. - 2004-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine