mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wilderness

I had a long entry typed out. It was genius.

My spider strand has broken and I am floating up and up and more up and more up and the air is thin and I cannot get enough oxygen and I am fading away slowly and softly and I am not going to come back to the earth ever again.

I miss God. I said that in the vanished entry, that I miss God and want him to come back to me.

I said that I am a zombie today and my arms are sore and I do not know why.

I told her, Nicole, that I cry every day at least once for her and I miss her and she is a bitch and God, I love her and would give everything I have in the world and ever will have in the future to go back and save her. I am afraid sometimes that I will turn on a light in a dark room and I will see her hanging there, face black and eyes accusing, hating me, because I did not treat her as well as I should have. I didn't love her enough. I am not a good enough person. Too selfish.

I am jealous of the faithful. How nice would it be to just believe?

The ground feels imaginary and the chair and these keys under my fingers but I am listening to music on my earphones and the music feels very, very real. I wish I could run my hands up and down the silky words.

Dear diaryland, please don't delete this entry, too.

4:21 p.m. - 2005-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine