mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cocktail

..."Lately Ive been feeling dead inside, like my guts had dried up and died. Every night, I water them back to life."

My last entry must have been foresight on my part- Zach and I broke up a few hours after I had written it. Im going to start looking for a new place to live soon- Theres no way we can work anything out.

Zach hasnt even acknowleged the fact that I broke up with him.

I feel like digging myself a hole, crawling in, and never coming out.

Instead, Im getting drunk.

6:23 p.m. - 2002-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine