mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hang Over

For those of you familiar with my system of measuring time, this entry will be one cigarette long.

Speaking of cigarettes, Ive smoked a whole pack since noon yesterday. Thats 21.5 hours. I spent 7 hours sleeping, thus not smoking. Thats 14.5 hours. Figure in an hour or so of eating throughout the day- 13.5.

Ive smoked 20 cigarettes in 13.5 hours.

Im an asshole.

I had a dream about an OD friend last night. I dreamt I was in love with him.

I woke up wishing I was.

Zach and I wont last much longer. Its mostly my fault, I guess, because I dont see anything worth salvaging in our relationship.

Aaron, will you come live with me in Vegas? Ah yes, Ive finally updated my crappy webpage. click here

9:21 a.m. - 2002-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine