mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Godfather

How many times can I listen to Zero In Trust covering Dag Nasty before I get sick of it?

No, really, lets make a bet of it.

Im up to 15 times now.

It sounds like better times. It sounds like when I thought I was sad but wasnt.

***

I wonder how many people have gotten the voicemail while Ive been online.

5:16 p.m. - 2002-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine