mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slashberry Angiecake

AFI's cover of "My Michelle" is so incredibly fucking great.

Im a closet metal-head. Shhh.

I took a bunch of those dumb imode (or emode or emood) quizzes a few months back, and I scored 95% on the "How Metal Are You?" test. Apparently, I am equal to Slash in my metal-ness.

Its probably due in part to the influence of my cousin Nicole, who used to dress me in her black fringed leather jackets and knee boots, all the while blasting G&R, Bon Jovi, and all of that good stuff.

Metal-ness may just be hereditary.

6:02 p.m. - 2002-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine