mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im Fattered!

Hanging out with Matt is still so much fun, even after all these years.

He came to pick me up from work tonight, and we ended up just driving around Green Valley for about an hour, not talking much, windows down, chain-smoking. Eventually, we stopped at Sunset Station to get something to eat, where Matt proceded to call me "pretty big." ( Context: I was talking about screwing a certain customer in the front seat of his truck, and Matt was pointing out the difficulties that might be presnted if that actually happened.) He has since apologized and redeemed himself by answering "Of course" when I asked whether or not he would fuck me. He also said that he thinks I am beautiful just the way that I am.

*squish*

1:59 a.m. - 2002-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine