mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mainsqueeze!

You know, Zach hates Ben Folds Five. I dont understand how that is possible. Really, I dont.

Chloe was online last night, and we had a nice chat about sex. When I told her about my 2-month involuntary abstinence, she asked if I wanted to borrow her dildo.

Touching gesture, but I told her no nonetheless.

Guess who has a new diary.

Yep, as Aaron put it, Ive "joined the cool kids" over at afrodiary! You can check out my new diary here, if you really love me that much.

Dont worry, kids, I will remain loyal to diaryland. This is by far the coolest online diary site Ive come across.

4:46 p.m. - 2002-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine