mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

smoke

A few days ago, I bought a cheap bottle of vanilla oil to use in my oil burner.

Unfortunately, it smells less like vanilla and more like smoldering, rotting yogurt.

Heres the worst part: It STILL smells better than the rest of the apartment.

Lise came over tonight, and I was a big turd and I slept through most of her visit.

She played the Sims for 3 straight hours while I napped.

She also ate three of the four pudding cups I had in the fridge. Darn kids.

Of course, Zach felt it was necessary to bitch and moan about the absence of his banana cream pie pudding, claiming that every time my sister (who is 9 years old and 50lbs.) comes over, she eats all of our food.

Cheezus, my boyfriend is a fucking whiner.

Ive been developing a fascination with the pop artist Pink over the past few months.

If things keep going like this, Ill have to start sending her flowers or something.

9:50 p.m. - 2002-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine