mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Hate You!

So, another one bites the dust.

I just got the news that one of my closest friends managed to get his girlfriend pregnant. Better still, they're going to keep the baby.

The really ironic part is that just a few weeks ago, this guy told me that the last thing he wanted was to end up like his father. Congrats, kid, you're already on your way.

I shouldn't be so upset about this, but I can't help feeling that he's making one of the hugest mistakes he could possibly make. A kid, for chrissakes. He's having a baby.

Our friendship is pretty much over, anyway. I just got sick of the endless complaining. You can only listen to the same fucking sob story so many times before you start wondering why the same person goes through the same shit so much if they hate it that bad.

1:36 a.m. - 2002-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine