mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

You know, I need some self-discipline.

I never stick to anything.

Really, it probably is less of a pain to actually follow through with my plans than it is to feel so remorseful about being lazy.

For example, for the past 3.5 years, I have been procrastinating on something that most people are anxious to do: Getting a driver's license. I am nineteen years old, for fuck's sake, and the only ID that I have is an expired learner's permit.

Anyhow, I am supposed to be applying for scholarships and government aid for college, and instead, I'm writing an entry about my inability to finish the things that I start.

: ))

5:41 p.m. - 2002-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine