mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Apparently, I lead an interesting enough life to warrant somebody sneaking into my e-mail account to snoop around.

I have arrived.

No, seriously, it was bizarre and a wee bit annoying to attempt to log in to yahoo only to have my password rejected. It doesnt bother me much, though. I never even email anybody from that account, anyhow. I doubt that even the most hackiest hacker could find anything remotely interesting in there.

I hope they had fun.

: ))

PS- I like the Muffs, a lot.

9:50 a.m. - 2002-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine