mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Throw Down

I am sick of people coming and going.

Mostly just sick of them going.

Oh, and Im sick of fighting to figure out what everyone wants from me. Is it my body or my brain? My brain or my heart? My heart or a place to sleep when their parents kick them out?

Is it everything? Is it something I didnt even name? Just when I think I have a handle on the type of friendship people want me to give, somebody comes along and shoots my theory to hell.

Should I be saintly or devilish? Sexy or chaste? Should I make them laugh, or should I make them spill their guts?

Im pretty lost on all of this right now.

10:31 p.m. - 2002-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine