mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

You hate it when I talk this way.

Yes, I do. You know I do.

Why?

Its depressing, and pathetic. It makes me feel terrible to know that no matter how much I try, I will never be able to help you.

Who the fuck said I needed help in the first place? Im fine. Im great.

Youre kidding yourself if you believe that.

Why should the way I feel mke you uncomfortable? Youd rather I hid my insecurities?

No, and... and YES.

Who am I supposed to talk to, if I cant talk to you? Who is going to help me through this?

I cant help you. Please, please, just keep it to yourself. Please.

5:52 p.m. - 2002-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine