mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Am I Dying Just the Same?

Occasionally, my Windows Media Player "loses" a file, and it fucking-aye christ cock pisses me off.

Sorry for the profanity. I figured it was better to get it all out right away.

One of my favorite lyrics ever is this:

"All Ive got is hurt or hurtful; I dont feel like sharing. It doesnt mean that I dont care."

So. How many packs of cigarettes do I need to smoke before I fall out of my chair and die? My ashtray is overflowing and I feel just fine.

Has my grammar gotten spotty over the past year? I want to take an English class. I dont care if I get credit; I just want to stay sharp.

silencesilencesilencesilencesilence

2:22 a.m. - 2002-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine