mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There Is A Summer...

One hand will wash the other.

Being broke is really getting me down.

No, money is not my entire world, but its pretty tough to try and stay cheerful (ha! Who am I kidding?) when the prospect of homelessness is always hovering near the back of my mind.

Enough of that, though. If you wanted to hear about financial woes, there are five billion other people you could choose to listen to. Right?

so far, no luck signing up for a journal. Apparently, all of the wealthy jerks who use cable modems like to sign up for ninetyninethousand journals apiece before a poor dial-up user like myself gets a chance to even sign up for one. Oh, and they seem to pay no attention to geographical proximity, which irritates me to no end.

Im just a cranky slut.

I need to listen to Jonah. Thatll make me feel better.

5:22 p.m. - 2002-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine