mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hear, hear

Is it completely wrong for me to spend time with a person solely to try to get them into bed? Does this make me a terrible, terrible girl?

You know what? I dont care. Fuck it. Ship me off to hell, God, because all I want right now is a warm body. I dont want to talk religion or politics, I dont want to hear their philosophy on life, or their goals, or their insecurities. I dont want to care, and Im not asking that they care about me, either.

Ahem. Now that THAT is out of my system...

Must get drivers license. Must must must must get a bank account set up. Must find better job. Must exercise more. Must pay more attention to my dog. Must learn html. Mustmustmustmustmust become an adult, and soon.

10:15 p.m. - 2002-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine