mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have approximately five minutes to finish this entry. Thats fine, really, because I have always been one who works best under pressure.

Last night Zach and I tried to make an event out of drinking together. It ended about one hour after it started, because I fell sound asleep on the floor. I cannot hold my liquor, no sir. Strange. I had just eaten dinner, so my stomach wasnt empty. Im not a small woman. My ultra-pure bloodcells must not be able to handle alcohol.

Hmm.

Alright. My black and yellow chariot awaits.

Have a great day.

10:44 a.m. - 2002-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine