mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cold, And Then

I spent all evening with John yesterday. Its nice to have somebody like him around. We were planning on seeing a movie, but alas, we were late. We opted instead to rent 200 Cigarettes (which is incredibly funny and very good, despite the fact that its an MTV production. Hey, they cant ALL be losers.)

Anyhow, fast forward to 2am. Matt (Horny Matt, not Best Friend Matt) calls and I invite him over, thinking that Joh will be there to protect me from his unwanted advances. Matt really is a wonderful guy when he isnt trying to get you into bed. Anyhow, John (the fink) left right before Matt arrived. Oh, the horror! I spent the rest of the night trying to illustrate the fact that I wasnot (AM not, really) interested in Matt in any sexual way whatsoever.

Sigh.

In other news, Ozzy is apparently a "chick magnet," according to John. Im not sure if I like that very much. Ive never really enjoyed competing with other people, especially other girls. We are so, so selfish and thoughtless. Vindictive. This is why the majority of my friends are men. Theyre just...just... generally more trustworthy. (Note: This does not mean that I think ALL women are bitches. It just so happens that out of most of the girls I know, the percentage of backstabbing, lying jerkoffs is much higher than that of the selfless and honest folk.)

Should I go for Ozzy? Should I give up and become a martyr for my cause?

2:31 p.m. - 2002-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine