mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Limitless, Undying Love

"...And sometimes lonely hearts, they just get lonelier."

So, sigh sigh sigh. Triple sigh.

All Im thinking right now is that I wish I had something good to say.

All Im thinking is that I wish I was John Lennon, or Allen Ginsberg, or anyone else but me.

Im wondering why people love me the way I am, anyway.

Im loving them for thinking Im okay.

***

I may make a cd for Matt's baby. She/he isnt born yet, but who says that a fetus cant enjoy good music?

12:35 a.m. - 2002-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine