mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tangles

SOMEBODY STOLE MY LAUNDRY.

No, no, you dont get it. Somebody STOLE my effing laundry, right out of the dryer. They even took my basket!

At least they only got the white load. Stained socks and ripped up underwear and white shirts with holes and weird spots and the like. Why, I ask? Why?

Im truly perplexed. The people in my complex are all either: A) Old, old, old; B) Fat. Like fatter than me fat, and hence too large to fit into my panties and tee shirts; C) Male, or D) Generally not the "thong type."

Sigh. Its off to the well-lit, cost friendly Super Wal-Mart to purchase replacement socks and undershirts, etcetera.

Strangely enough, I actually feel guilty for leaving my laundry unattended for 18-20 hours. Im such a sucker.

IM me. My aol screen name is nuevaschlockstar, and my msn messenger name is sweet_tea. (By the way, sweet_tea is NOT a play on the word sweetie. I just like sweet tea, is all.)

9:51 p.m. - 2002-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine