mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im Not Scared

Ugh. I fucking hate waking up early. I hate anythinging early. Sigh, sigh. Im feeling a little less... Frightening, today. Cranky, yes. Depressed, no. Homicidal, yes. Thats usually the case, though, so lets not make a big deal about it.

Last night I managed to pinch/pull/sprain/possibly tear some sort of neck muscle. Or tendon. I did something to a piece of my neck, is the point, and as a result, I have to keep my head slightly cocked to the right.

Hopefully my customers will decide to take pity on the poor freak with the head and neck disfigurement. Probably not. You know, standard gratuity is now twenty precent, not ten. Not five. And regardless of the percentage, anything under at least two dollars will earn you the shittiest service ever. Just so you know.

Anyhow, would somebody invite me to visit them? Please? Before I move to Michigan next summer, Id like to take a trip to everywhere and see everyone. Especially Molu, Harold, Lauren, and Andrew. Issue the invitations, guys. Please?

8:58 a.m. - 2002-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine