mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dismemberment

I had a really great entry written for you, and then my mouse malfunctioned and closed the blasted browser. I shall try to re-cap.

Jason came over earlier today, right after I had finished cleaning up and smellgood-ifying my house. I was thankful for the small surge of motivation that prompted me to do so, since the place was absoluetly disgusting before I commenced tidying. Anyhow, Jason had just come from work, and he was still in his uniform. His job, now, is burying and exhuming dead people. All I could do for the first ten minutes was stare at his boots and think about the origins of the dirt he was tracking onto my carpet.

Anytime I discover an interesting and well-written diary here on DL, I try to make my entries especially good. I wouldnt want a potential new friend to see all of the "fucks" and the "damns" and think the worst of me for them. And by the way, did I do that right? Is it "fucks" and "damns" or is it "fuck"s and "damn"s? I think I got it right.

And Im off-topic again.

Oh, and I owe two very special people emails. Ill come through soon.

12:56 a.m. - 2002-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine