mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slave 4 U (Shoot me)

1) My carpeting is fucking disgusting. Seriously. I feel like gagging every time I look down.

2) I received a semi-flattering, semi-disturbing email this morning. A boy named Chris apparently saw my photo on stupid makeoutclub and he said that he thinks Im beautiful. (Im third up from the bottom, in front of the lovely zebra print throw blanket.) Thats the flattering part. The disturbing part is that apparently, he has been having sexual fantasies about me. Urrkkk.

3) Im listening to Britney Spears right now, and if you tell anybody, I WILL shoot you.

4) I havent slept yet, and so I have had approximately 7 extra hours to smoke. My lungs are going to seep out of my belly button any minute now.

5) Something evil has happened to my left elbow. Now, Im not only forced to walk around with my head tilted to one side, but I have to hold my arm out at a 90 degree angle, too! Score!

9:06 a.m. - 2002-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine