mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shoot Me, pt 2

Again with the Britney Spears. Ugh. Whats wrong with me?

Guess who pulled an all-nighter yesterday? Yep. After approximately 3.5 hours of lying in bed, staring at the walls, I decided that I should just stay awake for the remainder of the night/early morning rather than forcing myself to sleep and staying in bed all afternoon.

I actually even got a few things done.

I shampooed my carpet, because, as I mentioned before, it was really disgusting. I started a bank account. I now have checks! I am so grown up. I have a debit card, too.

Yay.

1:49 a.m. - 2002-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine