mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rose Tint My World

This crush on Jonn is really dumb. And rapidly growing dumber. I say that because today, out of nowhere, I had The Fantasy. About him, obviously.

It's a tame fantasy, really, as far as they go. The first time I uh, imagined this particular scenerio, I was about twelve. Here's how it goes:

Whatever boy that I am lusting after gets injured somehow, usually in some really ridiculous way, like a falling picture frame or an angry cat. Anyhow, the boy always gets a small wound on the forehead. Since I am so loving, nurturing, and all-around wonderful, I dab his poor bleeding head with antiseptic and I bandage him up. Good as new. During the dabbing and bandaging, my breasts are inches from boy's eyes, and he is eventually overcome with desire, and he realizes how beautiful and kind I am. And then we make out like savages. We never really go beyond making out, because when I formulated this fantasy, I was a wee lass who didn't really have much of an idea how sex worked. Oh, and I didn't even grow breasts until I was fourteen, and I stayed at a b cup for ages. Not that there's anything wrong with b cups. Because they're great. It's just that I have fairly broad shoulders, so...

Yeah. I am going to go ahead and shut the fuck up now.

Why did I write that, anyway?

Oh, yeah, because I was thinking about how stupid I am for daydreaming about nursing the wounds of a boy whom I have not even SPOKEN TO. Now I'm back on track.

2:34 a.m. - 2002-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine