mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

1) My bills, over the past few weeks, have been coming in printed on progressively more colorful slips of paper. The first was white, the second yellow, and the most recent, a bright shade of pink. My shut off notice was red.

2) I am still very, very hung-over from last night. I work for approximately ninety-thousand hours tomorrow, and then I do it all over again on Wednesday.

3) I feel like Edward Scissorhands in the scene where he's attempting to unlock Jim's parent's front door, and the police show up and he's surrounded by cars and helicopters and blinded by the floodlights. Thats me right now.

So, fuck you, too.

2:33 p.m. - 2002-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine