mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i want to fall in love tonight

I only have four minutes to write this entry, so be prepared for ultimate disappointment. Hell, I'm just gonna put it all in list form and hope you can get over it.

1) Two days ago, Noah gave me this message, via Adam: "Holy shit, dude, your ex-boyfriend wrote an article about you in the Weekly!" Turns out Josh got his piece on internet dating published this week, and yeah, he writes all about me and two other girls in the current issue. Funny thing- My friends knew it was me, even though he changed my name.

2) Bryant is a thing of the past. He and Crystal were fighting and nit-picking and tearing each other to shreds all damnned weekend. I got one last roll in the hay in, one for the road, before I vowed to never, ever do that again. Friends always come before no-strings bedmates. Mostly.

3) Harold left me the goofiest, most wonderful message ever last night. I believe he was all brandied up, because he doesnt normally serenade me on my answering machine. Anyhow, it has joined the obscene message from John, and Andrew's long, rambling "What are you gonna do? Shoot me?" recordings as the Message I'll Never Delete. Cute.

4) Better entry later. I must must must leave now.

6:03 a.m. - 2002-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine