mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fell on a sword

Hey, World, are you listening?

I reach for a pen, lately, or I pull up to my keyboard, and this is all that comes out:

"Can you feel me?"

It's worse than the time I wrote "kick" all over everything in my bathroom. People come over, still and ask me, "Why does your hand lotion say 'kick' on the side? Why does everything have 'kick' written on it, Angela?"

And of course, I have to lie and say that my kid sister did it, because kids do that. Right?

9:26 p.m. - 2002-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine