mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sackcloth and Ashes

Dear Aaron,

I miss you, too, in spite of the fact that you never write or call, you huge shit. I am going to come to Illinois this summer and kick your ass around. I'm also going to make Peggy want to adopt me, and then I am going to take your baby brother's virginity. LOUDLY. ON YOUR BED. (I'll be really pissed if somebody beat me to that one.)

Really, though, I do miss you. How is everything going for you? Becca? Jordan? Peggy? How are they all? Oh, yeah, Zach says he wants you to stay with him if you come and visit us, but I think you should stay with me. My apartment is CLEAN, and it has FOOD in it. Zach's has cable, instead, which is probably a deciding factor for you. Fuck.

Matt had his baby in January, and he wants me to "be in her life," as he put it. Sigh. I think I'll always love this part of our fucked up friendship, the way it feels when he says he's sorry, and he misses me. No matter how bad the rest of it feels, and no matter whether or not I accept those apologies.

Anyhow, my dear, lovely Aaron, I hope you're well, and I love ya. Yeah. Get yer ass out here, or clear me a space on the couch.

-Angela

5:01 p.m. - 2003-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine