mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

A week? It's been nearly an entire week since I last updated? Wow. Time really flies when you're drunk/sleeping/reading/not leaving the house, huh?

Actually, I've been working a lot- A lot like, fifty hours this week, which is insane if you're a big fat lazy person. Which I am. I've also been spending time with Joe, not really doing anything, just watching movies, sitting in silence, and the like. It's nice to have company. A few days ago, he sent me an email in which he told me how much fun- No, excuse me, how "nice it is"- just being with me. Gak. I wanted to write back and tell him that he really shouldn't let himself care about me that much, that I am a huge jerk and as soon as somebody lets on that they like me, I shove them away, no matter how hard I try not to. It just happens that way, for whatever reason. This past Valentine's Day, I ran into two boys that I did that to, that I abruptly stopped speaking to. I felt (and feel) like an asshole for it, but, of course, I'm sure it will happen again.

4:21 p.m. - 2003-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine