mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I was going to do a nice, fun entry in which I linked to all of my favorite diaries (with COMMENTS, even, the ones I'm too lazy to put on my profile) but I just looked at the clock and realized that I have about thirty minutes to get ready for work.

Weird, completely random fact: I have recently taken to wearing much more modest underwear than usual, due to complete and utter fear of my pants being ripped off while I'm at work. I can't explain it, guys, and I have no reason what-so-ever to fear a public de-pantsing- It sure the hell isn't something that happens regularly when you seat people at a restaurant, as opposed to oh, say, being a rodeo clown. Yep. I'm a fuckin' enigma. One of these days, I'm gonna buy a pair of ankle-to-navel bloomers and wear those under my work pants.

Ahem. Sorry. Better entry later.

7:11 a.m. - 2003-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine