mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Last night, had this thing happen- You could call it an alcohol induced break-down- and oh my, oh my, don't I feel like an ass today.

It's usually a bad idea for me to get that drunk- The Deepest Darkests start coming out, and I sure as hell can't face them when I'm like that. Man, man, man. Matt, I am really sorry. I try to keep all that stuff- the crazy stuff- under wraps. You guys don't deserve to deal with my demons. Thank you, though, a million, huge thank-yous, for making sure I didn't hurt myself. And thanks for, I don't know, everything. I never said any of that out loud before. I hinted to Nicole, once- It happened to her, too, exact same situation- but I don't think she understood was I was trying to say. Fuck. It's just so messy in my head, sometimes. That's all.

I have to go, now. Take care of yourselves, everybody.

1:53 p.m. - 2003-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine