mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spun

Tired. I am tired, tired, tired. My days have been jammed full of zillions of activites, lately, packing and unpacking, and calling the utilities, and working and trying to organize my teeny-tiny room, watching the dogs to make sure they don't terrorize the cat, laundry- lots and lots of laundry- and all the while trying to maintain my so-called social life, spending time with Jeromy and calling my boys and my girls to make sure they're okay, and school. Shit. This girl needs a day off.

Somebody keeps unplugging my alarm clock, goddamnit. And my baby sister, Lise, has been practicing typing with her toes on my computer, which I don't mind so long as her feet are clean.

1:39 a.m. - 2003-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine