mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kiss my ass.

My Mother's dog barks at the vacuum cleaner. She's vacuuming the living room rug now, and he's just following her around and barking and barking and barking.

I have a mild headache.

There are two girls in my English class that distract me to no end. One of them wears hyper-fashionable clothing, shit with ruffles and little bows tied everywhere and shoes that look like they'd make my feet bleed. Today, she wore a pink off-the-shoulder top with the armpits cut out and black vinyl pants with shirring at the bottom, with these horrible stiletto strappy sandal things. On Monday, she wore a shirt that only had one sleeve, and it had a punk-rock bracelet sewn into the cuff. Yeeeeah. Okay. The other girl, the other distraction, has long orange hair and brown skin. She wears rings on all of her toes and short short short shorts. Her name is something Irish, Lieren or Kieren, something like that. So.

Took my first Sociology class on Monday. The instructor, man, I love that guy. He's cynical and angry and he talks about how everything we learned in highschool wasn't history, but "his-story." You know, him. He said we'd been mis-educated. He's anti-war. I love this man, I kept whispering to Crystal over and over.

2:39 p.m. - 2003-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine