mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in my hour of darkness

This is me being tired. Hey Frances, hey E-Load, I went out and bought a Gillian Welch cd because you two are always raving about her. I played it for Crystal and she said she wants to marry you, Frances. Personally, I want to marry the long-haired boy who grooms dogs at PetSmart, the one with the wire-rimmed glasses and the Nick Cave tee shirt. Perhaps it can be a double-wedding. Halloween theme, like I'll wear a white dress with blood stains all over it and spider-webs in my hair, and the cake can be chocolate with raspberry filling, in the shape of a corpse. Yep. Why I am still writing? I should be in bed.

2:08 a.m. - 2003-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine