mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

center of the universe

It's funny, reading over this journal and seeing how much I've changed over the past year and a half. It's been a busy year-- Full of first and lasts and fights and goods, bads, and uglies, crying, laughing, learning, sex and love and anger... I want more time, all the time in the world. I wish I could live here and now forever, always in love and content and on my way to a beautiful future. This feels good in the way that hurts a little bit.

I'm making Christmas presents for Harold, Danny, Frances, Molly, and maybe Lauren this year. I've never even met most of you, and yet you've enriched my life in ways that I hadn't imagined anybody could. Alright.

12:49 a.m. - 2003-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine