mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hand in glove, oh ah ah ah ah

Want to write a good entry. Can't work up the energy. I will say this: I used to think that I enjoyed Jeromy's company and liked him a lot, but that I didn't really love him. It's easier, that way. It's silly and cliched, but I'm starting to realize that I DO love him, everything about him. He's made me a different person, less lonely, less afraid.

And this: I love my puppies and my newly-skinny, happy, watchful doggy mama.

And this: My sister wants an Ionic Breeze ait purifier for Christmas. What kind of a weird ten year old is she, anyway?

2:41 a.m. - 2003-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine