mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Arfwejorfj. Okay?

I feel like not feeling tonight, thanks. Also, I want to speak in haiku for the rest of the evening.

I'm off to bed, Mom

See you in the morning time

on Thanksgiving day.

AND

I do not like work

it sucks youth from my body

and I want to kill.

AND

My boyfriend's Mom sucks

she is sarcastic and rude

and his brother, too.

Oh yeah, Jeromy's Mom is mean. Mean like Zach's Mom, minus the part where I get called horrible names. She's silent and snarky mean, rude little comments drifting into my hallway hiding spot from the living room. His brother (he's ten, probably going to grow up to be Woody-Allen-neurotic) poked his head out of his child-sized tent earlier tonight, glared at me and asked, "Who are you?" I told him my name, and Jeromy's nephew Stevie said, "That's Angela, JJ's girlfriend."

His brother closed the flap of his tent, but not before remarking, "JJ's girlfriends are stupid." Little fuck. I almost cried. Stevie saved me by saying, "Angela's really friendly." Nice kid. I think I like Stevie and Katelynne best out of the entire family. On the drive home, I stared out the window and thought about things I'd like to say to Jeromy's Mom. Things like you'restupidandmeanandwhydon'tyoulikemegoddamnitwhatthehelldidIeverdotoyouyoubigmeanBITCH.

I'm done being dumb.

Please disregard this entry

I will stop it now.

12:58 a.m. - 2003-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine