mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unwound

Anthony,

Halloo, halloo. I am also alive but quite busy, hence the no writing thing. Seems like once I get one bullet further on my to-do list, another five situations present themselves. It's easy to get bogged down in everything; post office trips and paying bills and buying a new bed (Jeromy and I destroyed the futon) and keeping up with school work, etcetera. Anyhow, how are things way out in the middle of the ocean? That reminds, me--I just read the book Life of Pi. I think you'd like it. It's about a young boy who, through some very strange circumstances, finds himself floating in seldom-traveled waters, with a menagerie of wild animals, in a small lifeboat. Good stuff. I wish I could write more, but I have to do this stupid job thing in a while here. Take care, and write back soon.

Un Abrazo.

--Angela

Erie!

Guess what shithead lost your number, again. Yeah, my hand is raised. I wanted to call and wish Ryan a happy birthday, too-- Give him a belated hug for me. Anyhow, I'm off this Thursday and Friday, and I wanted to see if you'd like to get together, maybe, drink coffee, shoot the shit, etcetera. I would have called, but... you know. Miss you, miss the guy, miss the kid. Kiss kiss. Call me.

--Angela

11:48 a.m. - 2004-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine