mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how happy i could be

This entry was going to be all about my brand new bed (pillow top!) but I have decided that it would be in my best interest if I at least pretended to be more exciting than that. The bed really does rock, though. Did you know that it's possible to wake up without feelings like you've slept in a narrow wooden box lined with broken glass? It is. Yessuh.

My Political Science instructor ended class an hour early today. Good thing, too; my daydreaming and doodling was about to put me to sleep. I now have one full hour before my next class, one full hour to waste writing in this piece of shit, eating lunch, smoking, and typing my Angry Letter to Boyd Gaming. Sounds fun, no?

Later: I just attempted to stifle a sneeze. It didn't work. My sonic boom echoed off the ceiling and every single head in this goddamn computer lab turned to look at me. Mortification, my old friend.

2:26 p.m. - 2004-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine