mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

honest husbands, cheating wives

Shit. Shit and more shit, that's what life is slowly turning into, an endless stream of shit. It isn't that I'm particularly depressed, just angry. It seems like the Fates had a nice long discussion about how to make things horrible for me, and now they're carrying out their plans and flinging everything they can at me. Poor me, I know, yes, I shall go and cry myself a fucking river.

Status of Jeromy's ex: Insane, vengeful, jealous, cruel. The other night I offerred, in all sincerity, to hide in the bushes until she came outside, at which point I would snatch Jeromy's daughter out of her arms and run like hell. I meant it. I have never been so tempted to break the law in all fof my life. I don't get it, how somebody could deny a child something so vital and basic as the right to see one of their parents. I don't. I hope I never do.

It feels like I've been watching somebody else live my life. Like, I can't remember what I've been thinking or feeling, like maybe, I wasn't thinking or feeling at all.

4:38 p.m. - 2004-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine