mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one month limit

12:15 p.m.

Always reaching for what isn't there...

Holy Moly, Harold. That ridiculous Color Quiz was dead-on, much as I hate to admit it. How the hell did that happen? How does that work? It said something along the lines of, "feels restricted by circumstances and reality. Creates imaginary realities that more closely match desired situations." Sounds about right.

12:18 p.m.

A little sweet and simple numbing me...

I owe Andrew and e-mail to say hi and I love you. I owe Matt an e-mail to say fuck you and your birthday-not-callingness. I owe Anthony an e-mail to say I'm not dead and I miss you. I owe Harold an e-mail to say howdy and how the heck are ya. I haven't been able to focus on anything at all lately-- the big gay rights paper, due in four days. Haven't even started the sucker. (Blue Sage, I tried to e-mail you about recommended sources, by my e-mail account is rebelling. Drop me a line, miss: mail me.

I'm getting down to the wire, champion procrastinator that I am. You rock, lady.)

The puppy just jumped up on the chair and has mashed herself between my ass and the seat back. This one likes to burrow down in the sofa cushions, too-- she makes little dens out of pillows and blankets and hides all day long.

Taking your vitamins regularly an prevent some types of cancer. Did you know this?

12:14 p.m. - 2004-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine